skip navigation

Board of Directors

The Redwood Area Hockey Board of Directors

Below is your new 2021-2022 RAHA Board of Directors! 

The board of directors meet on the third Monday of each month at the Redwood Area Community center during the season. The meetings start at 6:00 PM and are open to the public. Association members are encouraged to attend.

**Please note that board meeting times and locations may change due to board member conflicts.

Siri Youngkrantz

President / District 4 Representative

Phone: 320-212-0074

Jodi Cotner


Phone: 507-430-8011

Heather Wolner

Treasurer / Team Manager Coordinator

Phone: 507-430-1213

Jennifer Scharfencamp


Phone: 320-212-9539

Susie Lang

Covid19 Coordinator/ District Game Reporter / Skate Sharpening Coordinator

Phone: 320-295-8985

Chett Bisel

Director of Hockey Development

Jennifer Keehl

Equipment Manager / Apparel Coordinator

Phone: 507-430-1120

Amie Johnson

USA Hockey Registrar / Safe Sport coordinator

Phone: 507-430-3372

Brett Welsh

Girls Program Director

Heidi Linsmeier

Marketing / Fundraising Director

RAHA Committee Chairs

Steve Opdahl

Gambling Coordinator

Danielle Elmer

Team Picture Director - Keep a Kid on Ice Coordinator